Your contact persons

A contact partner for every concern

CEO                                                         CSO
Jörg Schwebel
Phone: +49-6071-9878-0
Mail: j.schwebel@gmb-fm.de
Chiara Jankowski-Niedecker
Tel: +49-6071-9878-0
E-Mail: c.niedecker@gmb-fm.de

 

Head of Sales Sales, National

Frank Lehnen
Phone: +49-6071-9878-28
Mobile: '+49 171 5541423
Mail: f.lehnen@gmb-fm.de

 

Thomas Schoenberger
Phone: +49-6071-9878-22
Mobile:+49 151 59435956
Mail: t.schoenberger@gmb-fm.de
Order processing Sales, International

Petra Jost
Phone: +49-6071-9878-10
Mail: p.jost@gmb-fm.de

 

Dominik Wissel
Phone: +49-6071-9878-11
Mail: d.wissel@gmb-fm.de

Christoph Schmidt
Phone: +49-6071-9878-48
Mobile:+49 151 17600331
Mail: c.schmidt@gmb-fm.de

 

Team Leader Spare parts shipping

Tobias Stangier
Phone: +49-6071-9878-72
Mail: t.stangier@gmb-fm.de

 

Andrea Breitwieser
Phone: +49-6071-9878-32
Mail: a.breitwieser@gmb-fm.de
Service Help Desk  

Phone: +49-6071-9878-70
Mail: service@gmb-fm.de

 

Phone: +49-6071-9878-71
Mail: service@gmb-fm.de

 

 

Head of Human Resources  
Mareike Suderleith
Tel: +49-6071-9878-0
E-Mail: bewerbung@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Purchasing  
Michael Niemann
Phone: +49-6071-9878-15
Mail: einkauf@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Commercial Manager Accounting
Pascal Hellenthal
Phone: +49-6071-9878-860
Mail: buchhaltung@gmb-fm.de
Undine Winkler
Phone: +49-6071-9878-860
Mail: buchhaltung@gmb-fm.de

 

Get in Contact

Trade Fair Appearances and Contact Persons

Trade Fairs

Our international trade fair appearances

Calendar
Service

Everything which assists you

Service