Your contact persons

A contact partner for every concern

CEO                                                          
Chiara Jankowski-Niedecker
Tel: +49-6071-9878-0
E-Mail: c.niedecker@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Head of Sales Sales, Inational

Frank Lehnen
Phone: +49-6071-9878-28
Mobile: '+49 171 5541423
Mail: f.lehnen@gmb-fm.de

 

Farshid Boujarian
Phone: +49-6071-9878-0
Mobile:+49 175 1197 264
Mail: f.boujarian@gmb-fm.de
Order processing Sales, National/ International

Petra Jost
Phone: +49-6071-9878-10
Mail: p.jost@gmb-fm.de

 

Dominik Wissel
Phone: +49-6071-9878-11
Mail: d.wissel@gmb-fm.de

 

Teamleader Spare parts shipping

Nariman Boujarian
Phone: +49-6071-9878-732
Mail: n.boujarian@gmb-fm.de

 

Andrea Breitwieser
Phone: +49-6071-9878-32
Mail: versand@gmb-fm.de
Service Help Desk Spare parts sales

Phone: +49-6071-9878-70
Mail: service@gmb-fm.de

 

Phone: +49-6071-9878-71
Mail: service@gmb-fm.de


Phone: +49-6071-9878-70
Mail: ersatzteile@gmb-fm.de

 

Head of Human Resources  
Mareike Suderleith
Tel: +49-6071-9878-0
E-Mail: bewerbung@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Purchasing  
Michael Niemann
Phone: +49-6071-9878-15
Mail: einkauf@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Accounting  
Undine Winkler
Phone: +49-6071-9878-860
Mail: buchhaltung@gmb-fm.de
 

 

Get in Contact

Trade Fair Appearances and Contact Persons

Trade Fairs

Our international trade fair appearances

Calendar
Service

Everything which assists you

Service